Reviews for The Mistake

BY : ZoeyLeigh


  • From ANON - Kim on January 14, 2006

    This story is done badly! DO BETTER NEXT TIME!!!! LMAO....j/k by the way, since I helped with this, its pretty good....lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - myladymystere on August 15, 2005

    i love anything with Jason in it and you had everyone's personality down pat .well written and Anita's so repressed she would probaly need to be drunk first --not like us :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - V on April 15, 2005

    Package store? Are you from Mass.? That line made me homesick.

    Good story, keep writing. Is there a sequel about the repercussions of Anita's and Jason's little indiscretion?


    Report Review


  • From ANON - babyb26 on February 10, 2005

    So sexy. I like this story and I hope its not over.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jo on June 27, 2004

    Honey, it's a good fic, but you forgot something important. Lycanthropes don't get drunk.
    They metabolize it too quickly. Thats why painkilers don't work on them either.
    Email me if you want to, hmm?
    Good fanfic, tho.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Honey B on August 30, 2003

    Great story! Hope you update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kairi16 on June 21, 2003

    i loved it....i just wish it would get a new chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Joanne on April 08, 2003

    awesome story.huge fan of jason's and loved him more after that story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gabrielle on February 02, 2003

    Great story. If only Laurell would write scenes like that in her books. Although I am an avid fan of interactions between Anita and Jean Claude and Anita and Damian.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lanier Shazar on October 19, 2002

    Woo Hoo. Man what a chapter. My friend would absolutely love this story. Jason is her favorite. Can't wait to see what is gonna happen next.

    Report Review