Reviews for Into the Unknown

BY : Lanier


  • From WebWalker on August 31, 2007

    Hmmm...Interesting concept...Not sure where this one is going...but I am interested in how it will turn out. Anything with Ranger and Stephanie in it has got to half-way decent. Keep up the good work

    Report Review


  • From kida on July 10, 2007

    i would love to see more of this story. i was wondering if any one would ever cross these two books. it is a great start and i hope you continue with it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leanan_Sidhe on February 07, 2005

    *grins* Interesting combination. Finish?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rhys with that on April 18, 2004

    Love the fic so far. I wish I had thought of a crossover between Steph Plum series and ABVH. But do you think you could separate your quotes? Sometimes when I'm reading, I can't tell whose talking. Other than that, Good Job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CaveGirl on April 06, 2004

    Interesting start, would like to read more. I'm not familiar with the other characters but am a big Stephanie Plum fan and wish I could find some Steph/Ranger fics. Until then, write more, please!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - schmee on January 04, 2004

    I loved it!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Markie on October 10, 2003

    This is the only Stephanie Plum/Anita Blake crossover I've found... so far.

    You're keeping to the personalities of the characters pretty well. It's a really good fic. Please continue it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shi Tsukino on August 20, 2003

    What the hell was that? Normally I'm all go for a Edward/Anita fic, but that.... They didn't even /ACT/ like they were the right people! Re-read the damn books. Anita's a bitch, and Edward's a sociopathic asshole. Get it right!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mariteri on January 04, 2003

    Love it! Want more! When are you going to get to it? Sorry, I'm a bit pushy. I really do like it. You might think about breaking up your dialougue (sp?) from the rest of what is being written. It gives the eyes and brain time to digest what they've read. Good luck and hope to read more soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ZoeyLeigh on January 03, 2003

    Hey sr thr this is shaping up rather nicely. You're doing a decent job of keeping characters incharacter while not where they should be. If that made any sense. :) Just a few things you might want to take note of. I don't know if you're doing better paragraphs where ever you're righting it first and they just aren't showing up when you post it here but you should go through and separate your larger paragraphs where people are talking. Ya know everytime a new person talks start on a new line? It would make your chapters a tad bigger and make it a little less confusing as to who is speaking. Other then that keep up the good work!!

    Report Review