Show 10 | 15 | 20| 25 | 30 Reviews at a time
Reviews for Edmund and the White Witch
1  | 
harpling 2005-03-03 id # 2035170161
that was really good! though CS Lewis is probably spinning in his grave at the moment, but who cares?! you stayed fairly well withink canon and your style even sounded a little bit like the original, which was very cool. good job!

i always thought Susan was a stuck-up little bitch, too.
  Report Review
Mr. Double 2005-05-25 id # 2035257842
Wow. This is the first NC-17 Narnia fanfiction I've ever read (ok, it's the only Narnia fanfiction I've ever read), but I enjoyed it tremendously. Nice "what-if" scenario, and good job keeping Jadis in character. Will you write others?
  Report Review
Intreagued 2005-06-23 id # 2035295677
Oh...my...god...that was amazingly hot. I'm near speechless. Gah.

You have to tell how Lucy and Susan and Peter got that way! I mean, other than Edmund's betrayal. How did they give in to sexing each other? "Proper Queen Susan" and Lucy? Tell!
  Report Review
west silvarius2000@hotmail.com 2005-07-15 id # 2035325075
I did not expect to stumble onto a narnia fic!! Good job! Snow witch looks way sexier now ;)
  Report Review
Hannah 2005-09-18 id # 2035412134
you are WAY too old for this shit
  Report Review
mysticsong @slytherinselection.com 2005-09-24 id # 2035419774
I wasn't sure ... as I really like the books ....

But this is quite clever and quite well written.

Kudos!
  Report Review
Fiction_Lover 2005-09-25 id # 2035420935
Ok, you can never be too old for anything, as long as it's good. And wow, that story was awesome! I don't find many stories that I like(hard critic) but wow... A couple spelling mistakes but still...wow.
  Report Review
RAW19 siklekid85@hotmail.com 2005-11-14 id # 2035494920
damn. that was different. in a good way though!
  Report Review
Troys_Priestess 2005-11-20 id # 2035503950
wow. edmund's such a pervert, lol ;)
  Report Review
MorvanaDuMiruvor morvana_dumiruvor@yahoo.com 2005-11-28 id # 2035518248
That was...really strange. But it wasn't bad...just strange.
  Report Review
Finality 2005-12-11 id # 2035530560
Lovely. Quite a few of those lines were deeply moving. I read them more times than I can count. xD Continue writing.

~
  Report Review
Knorg 2005-12-14 id # 2035536783
I thought it rather well written.
  Report Review
Anon 2005-12-18 id # 2035543649
http://www.godawful.net/forums/viewtopic.php?t=23046
  Report Review
Anon 2005-12-20 id # 2035546857
Wow, that's stunningly graphic and far too enjoyable.
  Report Review
g 2005-12-28 id # 2035560331
nice
  Report Review
ahh 2006-01-01 id # 2035568723
alright did the White witch made the other Penvensies sex slaves or something. Or did she rape them?
  Report Review
Anon 2006-01-03 id # 2035572923
Aaaaaarggghhh! EARTHQUAKE! It must be the spinning grave of C.S. Lewis!!!!
  Report Review
nixwilliams 2006-01-04 id # 2035574653
ouch! i feel dirty... in a good way, of course!
  Report Review
2006-01-09 id # 2035586060
  Report Review
Anon 2006-01-14 id # 2035595283
Wow, that was really good. It left me speechless. Wow...
  Report Review
Omega12 2006-01-17 id # 2035602694
Omega12: They deserved it!

Aslan: Hey! What happens to me?!

Omega12: Who cares?

MGM President: WHERE THE FUCK IS OUR MASCOT!!

Aslan: *groans and walks away*
  Report Review
Anon arch_sorceress_of_the_coven@yahoo.co.uk 2006-10-30 id # 3000012630
o.O
Freaking awesome! *tackles*
You've got so much talent for writing... you'd better intend to write professionally or the world will be missing out...
AUGH! Yay for the White Witch! :P
Erm... I'm still reeling from how freaking brilliant your writing is...
  Report Review
ChaosProphet 2007-04-22 id # 3000013496
short, sweet, and deliciously twisted. great stuff.
  Report Review
1  | 

Get more out of your adult-fanfiction.org experience at our Forum!
 
Be the first to get the scoop on AFF news! Register for our Forum and you'll be automatically subscribed to our site-wide mailing list.
 
Take advantage of everything else a Forum can give you -- speak directly with Staff and your fellow adult-fanfiction.org Members.
 
Some handy links are just below, although some of them won't work unless you register for the Forum first.
 
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

adult-fanfiction.org is not in any way associated with or related to FanFiction.Net

The views, activities, and lifestyles portrayed in these fictional not-for-profit stories in no way reflect the opinion, activities, or lifestyle of the WebMasters or the majority of the AFF Community. Each original story's copyright is held by the Author of the story and you should contact that Author with any questions or comments on their work. The WebMasters are not responsible for any of the content found in our archives.

The WebMasters always reserve the right to delete (or not) anything at their whims, but especially in the case of purposely inflammatory stories or non-fiction posts, trolling and/or inflammatory Author/User/Troll accounts. By entering these Archives you are stating that you are 18 years of age or older and that you are allowed to view adult material in your area. If you are underage or if Adult Material offends you, please Go Elsewhere.

Website Domain © 2002-2014 by Apollo. PHP scripting, CSS style sheets, Database layout & Original artwork © 2005-2014 C. Kennington. Restructured Database & Forum skins © 2007-2014 J. Salva. Images, coding, and any other potentially liftable content may not be used without express written permission from their repective creator(s). Thank you for visiting!

Powered by Fiction Portal 1.5 beta (Reworked from Storyline 1.8)
Modifications © Manta2g, DemonGoddess061
Hosted by Nexcess
Site Owner - Apollo