Reviews for Of Wine And War

BY : Dian_Isis


  • From ANON - sam on June 05, 2015

    Update this story is so AWSOME!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TeahouseBrony on December 02, 2013

    Please continue this story! I absolutely love it! I will give you a dollar. Well... No I won't, but still... DO ITTTTT.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blancoroja on August 01, 2012

    I really like this story :D I like the way you portray Dionysus and how although he pretends not to care about Percy and not even know his name, he's actually doing it to protect himself. The whole thing with Theseus makes perfect sense too.

    Can't wait for an update!

    Report Review


  • From Cwbs on July 13, 2012

    I loved it I want more please add more chapter o dose aires ever get a hold of him

    Report Review


  • From Cwbs on July 12, 2012

    I loved it I want more please add more chapter o dose aires ever get a hold of him

    Report Review


  • From gagougae on December 31, 2011

    I'm just so happy you updated, I was afraid this story was abandoned so I'm rather thankful that it's not the case ^^

    Report Review


  • From FlungFromOrbit on November 23, 2011

    please tell my that the only good PJO fanfic is just one a year long hold and not forever discontinued.....I've grown really attached to this fanfic~

    Report Review


  • From Kalie on November 12, 2011

    are you still writing this?

    Report Review


  • From DerangedBichon on May 22, 2011

    Please come back. It gets so sad when I periodically check on the story and there has been no update. I hope you write soon but if you are leaving it here, thanks for a great story anyway.

    Report Review


  • From bookaholic on March 24, 2011

    Great story!

    Report Review


  • From DerangedBichon on January 21, 2011

    Lamia is quite creepy I loved her and nice cliffy. But now I'm going through withdrawals..... pwease post another chapter soon.

    Report Review


  • From DryingVampires on January 19, 2011

    I loooove this! You've made me so happy; I didn't think ANYONE would write for this series. And...I think I might have the inspiration to pick back up my own PJ story. Wish me luck. AND UPDATE SOON, FOO.

    Report Review


  • From violetkisses on January 16, 2011

    ohmy, awesome! please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From InvidiaRed on December 11, 2010

    http://www.theoi.com/Summary/Hera.html

    Hera

    is a goddess of childbirth



    Report Review


  • From worriorbookwyrm on December 05, 2010

    Please write more!

    Report Review