Reviews for Lycanthrope Factory

BY : StarLight_Massacre


  • From ANON - Anon on May 26, 2016

    Love it!!!!! Update soon please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Heather on October 12, 2015

    I can't get over how amazing this story is!!!!! Please update soon, it's sooooo good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tkykitty on September 08, 2015

    Yea! Happy Dance. Harry is safe at last. Boy that was an emotional roller coaster. Great Chapter can't wait to see what you have in store for the end.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tkykitty on July 20, 2015

    Hey there, I decided to read this fic since I love many of your others and I noticed that you updated it this month. I have to say wow!!!! Pretty heavy yet wonderful writing in these past 15 chapters. I hate that harry is back in a cage so I'm hoping that he doesn't stay that way for long!!!! I had never heard of Anita Blake so I had to do some wiki character searching and I must say that I have enjoyed your portrayal of what I have read. I Really like Richard and Asher with Harry. They make a good family unit. Not sure if your going full family or going to eventually make them a grouping seeing as harry is quite child like. I'm guessing that if it was the later you would wait a while for harry to mentally catch up. But I do like the love you I feel between them. And all your characters.
    And lastly as much as I love my Drackens and B &D of a Black Heir I really really really want to know what happens next for this story. You left it at a major cliff hanger :-)
    As always Bravo on another fantastic fic!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - guestboo on April 21, 2015

    I love all your stories this and theblack heir are my favourites. I know you have a lot of stoires on the go, but if possible could you please update this one

    Report Review


  • From Lady_Arachne on February 05, 2015

    Loved the chapter!
    I was a little worried about reading this as I've never read the Anita Blake books, but I was able to enjoy this story! Was sad to see that this was the lastest chapter, looking forward to the next one! :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lientjuhh on November 16, 2014

    I like it.. Well written.. Very nice.. :)


    Report Review


  • From cullenandpotterlover84 on October 23, 2014

    I can't wait to see what you have in store for Harry and the others.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Madam Coffee Kitty on June 29, 2014

    This was a great chapter. I am glad you were able to post it. I can't wait to read more of this story and your new Anita Blake crossover stories. I was wondering, do you plan to continue/finish Violent Complexities or A Leopard and His Mate?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dacra on May 28, 2014

    you do know that "qui" means "who" or "what" and "oui" means "yes", don't you? cause I've seen that qui a few times in answers where you sure meant to say yes and not who.

    Report Review


  • From EvilDime on May 13, 2014

    Love this story. I'm looking forward to reading what Harry will get up to, outside on his own. :P
    - Dime

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shelisa on April 16, 2014

    love this story please up date soon thank you.

    Report Review


  • From Foxyfloof on March 02, 2014

    Goodness. Harry....... I don't know what to say. Anita's only a little OOC, but it seems like an acceptable amount given the timeline of this story... (Perhaps there's a bit of time-shifting involved in getting Harry Potter aligned with Anita Blake..... but like I said, it feels fluid and well-done.

    Report Review


  • From Foxyfloof on March 02, 2014

    Oh my God. This is really, REALLY cool. Starting to tie in with the rest of the muggle world of Harry's wizarding origins.

    I think I like this series better with each chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Foxyfloof on March 02, 2014

    Damn this is good. Experiment!Harry is very.... confusing, confused, and I like it.

    The writing style is very definitely your own, rather than Laurell K. Hamilton's.... but I think I enjoy it in a very different way to her style.

    Report Review