Reviews for The God of Sex, Fylo

BY : Best-Lemon-Writer-in-Training


  • From ANON - Vanny on July 26, 2018

    That was Brilliant.!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2018

    aU4at8 https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonimus maximus on November 05, 2015

    Un percy/hazel lemon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Echo on October 31, 2015

    Choices, choices and more big choices. Now this chapter gave the phrase "future hanging in the balance" a whole new meaning. Well done with this chapter. Until next time!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Grahamslink on June 22, 2015

    Damn fine story, always wanted to see a harem fic with Percy and company, anybody know if the author has plans to continue it?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spop103 on May 05, 2015

    Great story so far keep up the good work please update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 30, 2015

    Do lupa sexy wolf girl to fuck

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rmitz53 on July 29, 2014

    Great job on this story so far. I have loved every chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. You can contact me at Rmitz53 on fanfiction.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rmitz53 on July 29, 2014

    Great job on this story so far. I have loved every chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. You can contact me at Rmitz53 on fanfiction.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drakon on July 01, 2014

    My condolences for the site deleting your work. Hope you had backups. Anyway, I don't know what personal problems you have been having since you made it clear you don't want people asking but I hope things are getting better for you.

    Until next time, whenever that may be.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - geoff on June 18, 2014

    Woot it's back!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ronnie on June 08, 2014

    I hope you update soon since I noticed that you're no longer on "Fanfiction.net.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - King on February 22, 2014

    While if you ever go after the Roman dimigods insad of Percy can you use a OC of mine if you're ok with it I'll describe him for you send me an answer on my email kingofmonsters1@Gmail.com.and I like the girls new additions there awesome beyond awesome.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - a1993 on January 19, 2014

    nearly 18k hits for 8 chapters :D
    cant wait for the next one

    Report Review


  • From ANON - geoff on December 30, 2013

    Can you reformat the latest chapter? It's just one big wall of text

    Report Review