Reviews for The Legendary Adventures of a Butcher's Boy!

BY : LordOfLust


  • From pitbull4567 on March 09, 2017

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Alaire on March 07, 2017

    This story is awesome. Always had a kink for young boys forcing themselves on older women.

    Please continue writing if you so wish.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 25, 2017

    well i fully agree with mycah that ride was simply amazing cantt wait to read more man. please update as soon as you can.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 07, 2017

    Just ot one thing to say to you. YOU ARE A GOD THIS STORY IS FREAKING OUT OF THIS WORLD MAN I LOVE IT. this chapter was really amazing i really loved how Mycah broke the queen and cant wait to see him doing more fun activities with her. finally please update as soon as you can man this story is really a gem man please dont abandon it ever. and tThank you for such an amazing chapter.

    See ya next time.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 06, 2017

    wohohohohohohoho the most damnably hot chapter ever man i loved it please keep writting this is really really awesome.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 06, 2017

    woah this was the most hot and most enjoyable chapter. really loved it especially how Mycha fucked catylene in front of ned. thankl you so much for such an amazing chapter see ya on the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 06, 2017

    damn man you are freaking GOD. this story is truely amazing and i cant get enough of it. just keep up the good work man and update soon



    Report Review


  • From KanamiUzumaki on February 06, 2017

    dqamn that was freaking hot please update soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 27, 2016

    Whens the ext chapter coming??



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ser Bobbingtonbobswerth III on November 21, 2016

    Plz make him fuck at least a few of the ladies from this list:

    Arianne Martell

    Dacey Mormont

    Alys Karstark

    Wylla Manderly

    Wynafred Manderly 

    Margaery 

    Daenerys

    Sandsankes(Not the youngest 3 tho)

    Septa lemore(idk, make it happen)

    Val

    Ygritte

    Missandei

    Melisandre

    Ashara Dayne

    Myranda Royce 

    Mya Stone

    Cerseis lesbian lover(forgot name)

    one, more, or all of these lovely ladies would be good thanks.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on October 22, 2016

    Great chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Gslinger on October 19, 2016

    I'm only surprised that he didn't do the boys too?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Love_redhead_sluts on October 04, 2016

    I loved this chapter and can't wait for the five way fuckfest in the carriage also please update your other story as well.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 03, 2016

    Thanks for the update. It's great to know it hasn't been dropped.

    Too bad your MC is still fat, I would think after all that sex he would drop some weight.

    Looking forward to your next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on July 31, 2016

    great story



    Report Review