Reviews for Unlikely Tryst: When Sloan Met Sally

BY : UnlikelyTrysts


  • From Siklos88 on May 01, 2020

    Wow, I'm really looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From coastalmarker98 on April 06, 2020

    It's great to see you updated this interested to see how the story changes in the next chapter with Ares making an appearance to Matt.



    Report Review


  • From Dude on March 25, 2020

    yes it's been updated thank you so much for not dropping story wish I would have known the day it came out but better late than never can't wait for next time look like going to be juicy



    Report Review


  • From Dude on February 09, 2019

    please update soon please don't let it be another year for Sloan to get the girl in reality rather than fantasy.



    Report Review


  • From Replova on May 12, 2018

    Really interesting story. Will check back for updates to see how you go with this. The content is interesting and I hope our boy Matt gets to have his way with Sally in real life eventually instead of his fantasies. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 18, 2017

    Update please great chapter



    Report Review


  • From Blackarrow on January 15, 2017

    Extremely good, i like the storyline. Any plans to continue? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Please continue this art!! on November 23, 2016

    This is grate work and you should keep it up because that cliffhanger is killing me. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on November 14, 2016

    Update please this is a really unique story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 09, 2016

    Hey! Great work on your story, please update soon :) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 01, 2016

    Lovin the story cant wait for the next chapter. Love the originality of the idea keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spectre_forun on September 17, 2016

    I love this story man,  your writing style is very nice and I hope you keep them chapters coming in. Take your time though.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 14, 2016

    I love your story and if you don't mind will you please update soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 08, 2016

    Please continue

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dude69 on September 07, 2016

    Plez update soon would love to up to read crack paring so far it look hot and would love to see more 



    Report Review