Reviews for Zeus, Lord of the Ladies

BY : Zayden_Shade


  • From namer on October 18, 2021

    Brilliant chapter. Read the story a few times. Can't wait for the next chapter (hopefully it will come)



    Report Review


  • From Dtrocked on August 09, 2021

    Tremendous writing, I love it. Have you ever thought about Zeus conquering other civilisations, like Egypt and the exotic dusky girls there? (Zia Rashid etc)



    Report Review


  • From namer on June 08, 2021

    Brilliant as always. Hope to see more of the story



    Report Review


  • From Spyash2 on May 23, 2021

    Ah, Artemis falls at long last. It was about time that hypocrite got what she deserves.



    Report Review


  • From Spyash2 on May 10, 2021

    I wonder when the next chapter for this will come out, I'm still waiting for the next update.



    Report Review


  • From namer on March 02, 2021

    Hope the story is still active. 

     

    Just thought of a way for Zeus to humiliate Percy and Poseidon even further. Turn Percy female and use the mist to make everyone but Percy think he was born a female and then have Percy join the harem while he hates it but can't resist Zeus's cock as her new female body needs it



    Report Review


  • From namer on February 09, 2021

    Maybe something you can do is Zeus turning Percy female as he wants to embarass him and Poseidon even more



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on January 31, 2021

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have all the parts we need to see. It can be worded however you like, as long as you include the name of the specific fandom (and not just the characters) and clearly say that you make no money/profit.

    You must use the actual name of the fandom.  Just naming the owners/creators of the fandom, or saying that you don't own only the characters is not enough. It's also not enough to say that this is just for fun or entertainment. You have to clearly say that you make no money/profit.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review