Reviews for Prelude to the Beast

BY : snakecharms


  • From fusedtwilight on November 20, 2008

    I like the story I hope you update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Edwina on February 08, 2006

    That was a really great story so far! Are you planning to continue it? I hope you do! I think you have started a great link up with your story and the Anita Blake series. I really want to fid out what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kerryanne on May 15, 2005


    Hey pretty smart!

    Angus is adorable and the plot just keeps getting better, I don't even mind that theres no mention of Jean-Claude, which is saying a lot. One small point though, didn't you mean a 180 instead of a 360? 360 doesn't change any directions you'd just spin a full circle and be back when you started... a 180 would put you facing the opposite dircetion. Oh dear I stopped maths a year ago and it still haunts me, i apologise for bringing up such a pathetic point.

    Will there be an ending anytime soon?

    ttfn Kez

    Report Review


  • From ANON - MarzBar on April 15, 2005

    YOWZA!! What a great story! Please continue. I would like to find out about this animal psychic, these vampires and weres.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on January 18, 2005

    Well written story with an amazing plot and interesting characters. I hope you plan to finish it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crecy on December 30, 2004

    Luv it. Really. Please update soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - heather on July 21, 2004

    great story, update sooon! I what to know what happen next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jen on March 29, 2004

    Wow! This is a very well written story! I love that yave ave your central monsters are Asian. I am looking forward to more chapters!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 19, 2004

    jUST WONDERED WHEN THIS WILL BE UPDATED OR IS IT FINISHED AS THIS IS QUITE A GOOD FIC

    Report Review


  • From ANON - beth on December 29, 2003

    come on, you can't leave me there...
    post more please!!!
    love the storie...
    is Horuko like Richard...
    just love it.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - cathain on October 18, 2003

    Thank You so much for the new chapter I so love your story. And can hardly wait for more. Soon Please. cathain

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kk on September 11, 2003

    WRITE MORE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!
    i neeeeed more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    hehehehe!!!!!!!!!!! great stuff!!!
    .......... NOW MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kk on August 02, 2003

    EXCELLENT!!!!!
    can you please let me know when you update because i love this story, i'm constantly coming upon it in all different places and i love it!!!

    thanks for a great read.

    Kk

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 30, 2003

    CAN'T WAIT for more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ash on May 07, 2003

    A good fic is like a drug. Very addictive.

    Report Review