Reviews for Unlike Alec I Care

BY : Moonddancer


  • From RebelHeart1986 on August 14, 2017

    This is definitely shaping up to be an interesting story, I really hope that you continue it!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Aqua_Star on February 27, 2016

    YAY!! I love Granny Cade!!! I was so happy to see an update too!! I thought you had given up on this fic cuz I saw so many things by you over on the Harry Potter page!So glad you updated I love this story and it's so good!! Thank you!! I hope I get more soon please?!

    Report Review


  • From -The-Snowalchemist- on February 19, 2016

    I created an account here just to let you know you have more than one reader! I love the story and everything going on. I never thought of a magnusxclary pairing before I seen your story. I looked at others after but none of them really captured the essence of their bond and how I think they would be. You are doing a GREAT job please keep this going! I have been looking forward to the updates so much and can't wait to see what is going to happen with our warlock x shadowhunter romance.

    Report Review


  • From Aqua_Star on February 19, 2016

    YAY!! So wonderful! Poor Mags having to learn to pleasure a woman. Poor Clary go having to go thru sex ed at 18!
    Also, bout time Joslin got a dang clue!!

    Report Review


  • From Aqua_Star on February 18, 2016

    Perrrrfect! Beautiful! I can't believe how much of a bitch Joslin is being!!! How dare she!!! I would like some more please!!!Also, chapters 8&9 are the same... thought you ott to know

    Report Review


  • From Aqua_Star on February 15, 2016

    HA! She told them! Mags will be so proud of her when she tells him what happened! Way to be a GingerSnap Clary!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aqua_Star on February 13, 2016

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!! Poor Mags though!! His heart is broken and his Clary is go away for a while! I hope one of them give mean old Alec a good ass kicking!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aqua_Star on February 12, 2016

    AAAAAAHH!!! I LOVE IT!! Oh, I hope Magnus isn't mad or upset! And I don't want him to be hurt when he finds out what Alec is doing he is much too sweet!! And also, I want Jace to be totally crushed when he finds out Clay likes Magnus. He is being horrible to her and she desires someone so much better!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aqua_Star on February 11, 2016

    I love it!! Please more!

    Report Review


  • From DianaGabaldon on February 15, 2014

    I like. :-) So you are going to write more?
    You have a good writing. I am happy that I found that fanfic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Deborah Reeves on July 05, 2012

    I was pleasantly surprised by your story. I liked it a lot. I've been away from fanfiction for a while, it is very addicting lol. I was strickly into Harry Potter, but now I love the mortal instruments books and it's characters. This pairing I would of never thought would work, you made it believable to me that they can have a relationship, and I hope you continue with this story. I would love to read the completed story. If you decide not to post it could you please email it to me, I really want to see where this goes.

    Report Review


  • From Ascendere on May 31, 2012

    Really good story, I like how it wasn't to rush and the way you wrote it made it a really believable thing that could of happened.

    Report Review


  • From Kimiko_Senpai94 on August 25, 2011

    Wow! Really unexpected pairing, but it works well. Hope you continue it :)

    Report Review


  • From LadyNocturneJuliet on April 09, 2011

    I so loved this! I've never pictured Clary and Magnus together, but I love the way you put the story together. It makes it believable. Great story. =)

    Report Review