Reviews for A Debt Payed

BY : Neko Jenta


  • From ANON - Poseidon's Daughter on February 05, 2015

    That's a great story and really funny and sexy, too. Please update as soon as you can. :)

    Report Review


  • From SenkoHasegawa on January 28, 2015

    I have read the whole fic
    It was great, shame it doesn't have a third chapter :(
    Please update soon

    Report Review


  • From Kalie on November 12, 2011

    please update already!

    Report Review


  • From Dian_Isis on May 03, 2010

    I really hope you come back to this story. I'd like to see how everyone reacts to Percy squeezing out a baby (whose father is Hades).

    Report Review


  • From xionamine on April 20, 2010

    Love this! I can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From Tori Wesker on February 19, 2010

    lol 'Olympian penis' I had to laugh at that overall I like it but I see that you haven't updated in awhile, I hope you do start updating again cause so far this is the only Percy Jackson slash fic that looks good. :D

    Report Review


  • From AJAngelique on July 29, 2009

    i just sat down and read Ch 1 n Ch 2
    O...M...G! *dies laughing*
    Poor percy!

    Report Review


  • From MeepyC on July 06, 2009

    I hope you get to chapter three so I really like it. Percy pregnant by lord Hades that so awesome.Right it Hades kid right I hope so but anyway I really like both stories there awesome I hope the third one comes out soon.

    Report Review


  • From Lunamaru on June 30, 2009

    Sooooo, I'm proud of you XD
    I've read all of these books (working on the last one) and I looked all over for a yaoi pairing! NONE on FF.net!
    But thank YOU for having the creativity to do it! MY GOD, that was great!!!
    I believe that the next chapter is in store. I think a little Poisedon in there to make Percy feel conflicted would be nice. I mean, he got preggers from his UNCLE after all XDDDDD. And then the epic conflict scene where Percy yells at Hades and tries to kill him at random intervals. And throw in Zeus just being pissed at EVERYONE, and you have an Olympian party!! XDDD lol!
    Thanks a bunch, deary!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 26, 2009

    Ohh, I've been waiting so long for someone to write in this section! Please, please, please continue!

    Report Review


  • From lolafalola on January 10, 2009

    I'd be interested in helping out, although, I'm not sure what kind of help you had in mind.

    Report Review


  • From onidra on November 29, 2008

    you should so keep writing this story, can't wait till you finished

    Report Review


  • From LissaMalfoy on November 12, 2008

    great story. u wrote it well and it kept me interested. loved the hades and percy hookup. keep writing!

    Report Review